Paidverts payment proofs

Helenb2828
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:24 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby Helenb2828 » Fri Dec 01, 2017 11:54 am

Image
littlebear13
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 11:33 am

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby littlebear13 » Mon Dec 04, 2017 4:58 am

Dear admin,
where to post payment proof

best regards,


Image
https://s7.postimg.org/ix0wi2saj/paidverts1712.jpg
Image
FFDD00
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 4:33 am

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby FFDD00 » Wed Dec 06, 2017 12:22 am

Received Payment 2.2 USD from account U3062332 to account, Batch: 197219625. Memo: API Payment. Hey, here is your cashout from the PaidVerts.com / MyTrafficValue.com, enjoy!. :D
khurram1980
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:08 am

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby khurram1980 » Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:34 am

Sorry I am posting on wrong thread but posting on correct thread is also not beneficial as no one respond. My deposit was again missing. SInce 2 weeks I am waiting for it to be funded. I messaged the supoort. They respnded in 7 days.
pls tell me that i waited for 7 days for the ticket to be answered . In that message they asked me to submit the image . i did immediately and its been 7 days more and it has not yet been answered. why it is so delay
V015painter
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:08 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby V015painter » Sun Dec 17, 2017 1:34 pm

My 4-th payment!
Thank's to admin!
Image
rodan63
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:04 am

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby rodan63 » Wed Dec 27, 2017 1:02 pm

thanks...
Image
ahmadhasan
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2016 7:34 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby ahmadhasan » Wed Dec 27, 2017 3:07 pm

Image
dan1989
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 9:12 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby dan1989 » Fri Jan 05, 2018 3:09 pm

1st Payment Proof of the year :)
Thanks PV/MTV, it only took 2 hours.

Do we still get some BAP for posting the payment proof?

Image
chutyvaz
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:53 am

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby chutyvaz » Tue Jan 09, 2018 6:43 am

MI nuevo pago

Image

Muchas gracias Admin :D :mrgreen: :D :mrgreen:
Nelsonrodbig
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:32 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby Nelsonrodbig » Wed Jan 10, 2018 3:50 pm

Recibí mi primer pago del año 2.01. Muchas Gracias y que continúen los éxitos.... :lol: :lol: :D :D :D
Image

Return to “Payment proofs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest