Paidverts payment proofs

arsen67
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 05, 2019 11:07 am

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby arsen67 » Sun May 05, 2019 11:18 am

Image

Благодарю !
cristaline91
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 17, 2019 12:02 am

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby cristaline91 » Fri May 17, 2019 12:10 am

Hello how are you
Amazing to be paid within a day
THis is the proof :

http://prntscr.com/npl9ki
Best regards
kheyrkhah
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:34 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby kheyrkhah » Mon May 20, 2019 4:53 pm

hi.good job
Genzo
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 3:16 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby Genzo » Tue May 21, 2019 5:44 pm

9° Payment $20.00 Thank You Admin!!!
Image
hemant12560
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 28, 2019 7:55 am

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby hemant12560 » Tue May 28, 2019 8:11 am

To
The Admin
Sir

I received my 3rd payment $2.00 . Thank you Admin
The payment proof as under-
Image

With kind regards
Hemant Meshram
Nelsonrodbig
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:32 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby Nelsonrodbig » Tue May 28, 2019 11:29 am

Received paidverts payment through Payeer payment processor .. Thank you very much


Image

:D :D :D :D :D :D 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)
safa684
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 10:10 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby safa684 » Tue May 28, 2019 12:14 pm

Image
Received amount:.95USD
Thanks asmin.
ModezI
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:35 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby ModezI » Thu May 30, 2019 11:11 pm

Thank you admin :D
Image
Helenb2828
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:24 pm

Re: Paidverts payment proofs

Postby Helenb2828 » Sat Jun 01, 2019 9:08 pm

Image

Return to “Payment proofs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest