Introduce yourself

sathish68
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 4:24 am

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby sathish68 » Sat Nov 11, 2017 4:26 am

Hi i am sathish. Am very happy to introduce my self in this page.
metastasis69
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:20 am

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby metastasis69 » Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:20 am

Hi there! I'm Jose Tuliao! I'm the guitarist/music maker for Severe Metastasis band(metal/goregrind Philippines)! :o
BeRightBack
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 8:34 am

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby BeRightBack » Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:15 pm

Hello Paidverst ! Hello all !
abouda76
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2017 8:29 am

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby abouda76 » Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:53 pm

slosumo wrote:
Tue Aug 30, 2016 2:15 pm
Please introduce yourself here (in English only!)- placeholder first post.
Hello

I am dkhili m'y forêt talk
jewel12484
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 4:26 pm

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby jewel12484 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:58 am

Hello
I am Jewel from Bangladesh. I am in paidverts since last year.
hightech1
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:28 pm

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby hightech1 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:14 pm

slosumo wrote:
Tue Aug 30, 2016 2:15 pm
Please introduce yourself here (in English only!)- placeholder first post.
i am hitesh parmar, From india
RRHH90
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 11:09 am

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby RRHH90 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:11 pm

shaheen19 wrote:
Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:09 pm
My name is shaheen . Try to make some money PV/MTV . Still hope..........my monitor is bitgames.io Best free Bitcoin Mine and offerwalls Faucet ever .
Hello And Thanks
;) ;)
nimavat2468
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 5:01 am

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby nimavat2468 » Fri Nov 24, 2017 7:16 am

Hi gUyS I'm karan :ugeek:
talukdararun
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:24 pm

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby talukdararun » Wed Nov 29, 2017 4:10 pm

hi I am talukdararun... ITS been 2 months in PV. After the rework of PV my BAP not increasing. Not a good move especially for beginnes. Thanks
grandoki40
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2017 7:52 am

Re: Introduce yourself

Postby grandoki40 » Sat Dec 30, 2017 6:44 am

hi, am emmanuel from nigeria and really wished paidverts worked

Return to “Introduce yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest