BAP and purchasing Ads.

vlak
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:44 am

Re: BAP and purchasing Ads.

Postby vlak » Thu Nov 02, 2017 9:04 am

Maybe it's enough to scoff at Captcha input?
farinspace
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 9:09 am

Re: BAP and purchasing Ads.

Postby farinspace » Thu Nov 02, 2017 10:41 am

i anyone tell me please where the promo code is to find.
rezapto
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:30 am

Re: BAP and purchasing Ads.

Postby rezapto » Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:36 am

I am facing the same issue. But this tutorials is very much helpful for me.
SyedAhmed96
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:58 pm

Re: BAP and purchasing Ads.

Postby SyedAhmed96 » Thu Dec 28, 2017 7:37 am

DomingoX6 wrote:
Thu Sep 28, 2017 12:23 pm
slowpain wrote:
Thu Sep 28, 2017 1:25 am
Hello im a newbie here, i just wanna ask if this platform we need really to invest.. ? i need to to know because i want to learn, and how much BAP we need in order to make 1$? your respond will be a great help ,thanks
You don't have to invest, you can earn "for free".

$1 = 2.000 BAPs
1$ = 2,000 BAPs
chiario
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 8:25 pm

Re: BAP and purchasing Ads.

Postby chiario » Fri Dec 29, 2017 5:58 am

i don t know how to open a new post so i ask here
How to find how many achievement points i need to climb in the top 10% or 5% of players?
iig2641
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:27 pm

Re: BAP and purchasing Ads.

Postby iig2641 » Tue Jan 02, 2018 11:05 am

chiario wrote:
Fri Dec 29, 2017 5:58 am
i don t know how to open a new post so i ask here
How to find how many achievement points i need to climb in the top 10% or 5% of players?
Same question for me!
I'm achieving APS but not able to reach top group
Where can I find how many APS I need to get to the top?
Thanks
Exoterican
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2016 5:11 pm

Re: BAP and purchasing Ads.

Postby Exoterican » Tue Jan 02, 2018 7:08 pm

Well, I have over 2k achievement points and still in top 50%
iig2641
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:27 pm

Re: BAP and purchasing Ads.

Postby iig2641 » Wed Jan 03, 2018 3:03 pm

Exoterican wrote:
Tue Jan 02, 2018 7:08 pm
Well, I have over 2k achievement points and still in top 50%
We definitely need more info about this feature! :|
marrak
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 8:27 pm

Re: BAP and purchasing Ads.

Postby marrak » Thu Jan 04, 2018 2:51 pm

I'm looking for that info too.
iig2641
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:27 pm

Re: BAP and purchasing Ads.

Postby iig2641 » Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:48 am

2.196 APS are not enough in order to be able to reach TOP 10% users' group
Last week I was in that group but today I'm in TOP 50% group :cry:

Return to “General questions about PaidVerts”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests